Contact Us: We Can Help You!

You can count on Compass to put you on the right path home.

Delivering efficient, affordable lending solutions to Hawaii’s homebuyers is a goal shared by everyone at Compass Home Loans. We’re dedicated to our borrowers, and work together to provide the home loan options and customer service you deserve. You’re assured of a home financing experience that will exceed your expectations from start to finish.



Home Loan Originators

Honolulu, HI

Baron Obata
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 662122
1357 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1450
808-783-5711 (Phone)
855-568-1342 (Fax)
bobata@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Brian Mano
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 1404117
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-753-6729 (Cell)
844-278-1078 (Fax)
bmano@compasshawaii.com
 

Aiea, HI

Brian Uchida
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 657307
98-167 Kaonohi Street Suite 75-02
808-630-0520 (Cell)
844-842-7400 (Fax)
buchida@compasshawaii.com
 

Aiea, HI

Bryan Miyamoto
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 664510
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-227-2272 (Cell)
844-247-3216 (Fax)
bmiyamoto@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Crystal Acohido
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 316238
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-349-3145 (Phone)
844-839-5024 (Fax)
cacohido@compasshawaii.com
 

Aiea, HI

Darnell K. Souza
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 275748
98-167 Kaonohi Street Suite 75-02
808-282-0376 (Phone)
844-250-4970 (Fax)
dsouza@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Dawn Kot
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 662114
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-384-5112 (Cell)
877-862-1513 (Fax)
dkot@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Erin Adaniya Palmer
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 377720
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-397-8415 (Cell)
844-842-7404 (Fax)
epalmer@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Jay Manansala
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 653662
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-371-2157 (Cell)
808-737-3730 (Fax)
jmanansala@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Jay Miller
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 657301
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-429-0811 (Cell)
855-744-0944 (Fax)
jaym@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Jimmy Pae
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 733266
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-383-4800 (Cell)
808-737-3730 (Fax)
jpae@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Kathy Pang
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 664509
1357 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1450
808-228-1886 (Phone)
855-731-9800 (Fax)
kpang@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Kelli Ishii
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 680577
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-371-5711 (Cell)
844-846-6703 (Fax)
kishii@compasshawaii.com
 

Aiea, HI

Nonato Icarangal
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 333773
98-167 Kaonohi Street Suite 75-02
808-457-0607 (Cell)
877-630-8860 (Fax)
NIcarangal@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Steven Bui
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 1014020
1357 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1450
808.799.9675 (Cell)
877.321.9614 (Fax)
sbui@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Tae Ho Kim
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 910365
1357 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1450
808.349.1620 (Cell)
877.250.3710 (Fax)
tkim1@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Timothy Bui
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 776658
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-225-5592 (Cell)
844-255-0687 (Fax)
tbui@CompassHawaii.com
 

Aiea, HI

Tristan J. Castro
Home Loan Originator
NMLS# 333880
98-167 Kaonohi Street Suite 75-02
808-429-7270 (Cell)
808-737-3730 (Fax)
tcastro@compasshawaii.com
 

Compass Leadership

Honolulu, HI

Jon Whittington, CMB
President
NMLS# 477558
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1450
808-518-3645 (Phone)
808-737-3730 (Fax)
jwhittington@compasshawaii.com
 

Honolulu, HI

Andrew Kim
EVP, Production Manager
NMLS# 316248
1357 Kapiolani Blvd. #1450
808-206-9193 (Phone)
855-247-7544 (Fax)
akim@compasshawaii.com
 

Aiea, HI

Kelly Tasaki
VP, Branch Manager
NMLS# 1060148
98-167 Kaonohi Street Suite 75-02
808-228-1739 (Phone)
877-322-5797 (Fax)
ktasaki@compasshawaii.com
 

Customer Relations

Contact Customer Relations with compliments, concerns and questions at crelations@compasshawaii.com or by dialing 877-850-8361.